Skip to content ↓
Lealands High School

Lealands High School

Aspire Believe Achieve

Letters 2016-2017

Week ending Friday 21st July 2017

To all parents - Uniform Expectations Letter

Week ending Friday 7th July 2017

To all parents - 'Finale' ticket letter

Week ending Friday 23rd June 2017

Emailed to all parents - The Pattersons retirement letter

Week ending Friday 16th June 2017

Emailed to all Key Stage 3 parents - End of Year Tests Letter

Week ending Friday 9th June 2017

To all parents - Experience Day Letter

Week ending Friday 26th May 2017

Emailed to all parents - Annual Parental Questionnaire Letter

Week ending Friday 12th May 2017

To all parents - Ofsted Inspection Outcome Letter 
To al parents - Letter on Spinners

Week ending Friday 31st March 2017

To all Year 10 and 11 students - Summer GCSE Exams Letter (personalised timetables sent home with original letter)
Emailed to all Year 7 and Year 11 parents - Lunchtime Changes Letter
Emailed to Year 10 parents - Biology Mock Exam Letter

Week ending Friday 24th March 2017

Emailed to all parents - Non-Uniform Day for Comic Relief

Week ending Friday 17th March 2017

Emailed to all parents - Ofsted Letter and School Inspection Guide 
To all parents - Easter Concert Letter

Week ending Friday 10th March 2017

To all Year 8 parents - Chelsea's Choice Letter
To all Year 11 parents - Year 11 Prom Letter

Week ending Friday 24th February 2017

To parents of the Dance Show cast and other interested students - Dance Show Ticket Letter

Week ending Friday 3rd February 2017

To parents of all Year 7 students - Year 7 Parents Evening Letter

Week ending Friday 27th January 2017

To parents of all Year 11 students - Year 11 Parents Evening Letter

Week ending Friday 13th January 2017

To parents of all Year 9 students - Year 9 Parents Evening Letter

Week ending Friday 2nd December 2016

To all parents - End of Term Arrangements

Week ending Friday 18th November 2016

To parents of all Year 10 students - Year 10 Parents Evening Letter

Week ending Friday 4th November 2016

Week ending Friday 21st October 2016

Week ending Friday 14th October 2016

Week ending Friday 7th October 2016

Week ending Friday 30th September 2016

Week ending Friday 16th September 2016

Week ending Friday 9th September 2016