Skip to content ↓
Lealands High School

Lealands High School

Aspire Believe Achieve

Term Dates

2016/2017  
Autumn Term: Monday 5th September 2016
Half Term: Monday 24th - Friday 28th October 2016
Autumn Term Ends: Friday 16th December 2016

 

 
Spring Term: Thursday 5th January 2017
Half Term: Monday 13th February - Friday 17th February 2017
Spring Terms Ends: Friday 31st March 2017

 

 
Summer Term: Tuesday 18th April 2017
Bank Holiday: Monday 1st May 2017
Half Term: Monday 29th May - Friday 2nd June 2017
Summer Term Ends: Friday 21st July 2017
   
Training Days:

Thursday 1st - Friday 2nd September 2016
Monday 19th - Tuesday 20th December 2016
Wednesday 4th January 2017

 

2017/2018  
Autumn Term: Tuesday 5th September 2017
Half Term: Monday 23rd October 2017 - Monday 30th October 2017
Autumn Term Ends: Wednesday 20th December 2017

 

 
Spring Term: Thursday 4th January 2018
Half-Term: Monday 12th February 2018 - Monday 19th February 2018
Spring Term Ends: Thursday 29th March 2018

 

 
Summer Term: Monday 16th April 2018
Bank Holiday: Monday 7th May 2018
Half-Term: Monday 28th May 2018 - Friday 1st June 2018
Summer Term Ends: Friday 20th July 2018

 

 


Training Days:

Friday 1st September 2018 and Monday 4th September 2017
Monday 30th October 2017
Wednesday 3rd January 2018
Monday 19th February 2018