Skip to content ↓
Lealands High School

Lealands High School

Aspire Believe Achieve

Term Dates

 
2021/2022  
Summer Term Begins: Tuesday 19th April 2022
Bank Holiday: Monday 2nd May 2022
Half-Term: Monday 30th May - Friday 3rd June 2022
**Extra Bank Holiday: **Monday 6th June 2022 - **Students completing GCSE exams on this day will be required to attend school.
Summer Term Ends: Friday 22nd July 2022
   
2022/2023  
Autumn Term Begins: Monday 5th September 2022
Half - Term: Monday 24th October - Friday 28th October 2022
Training Day: Friday 25th November 2022
Autumn Term Ends: Friday 16th December 2022
   
Spring Term Begins: Wednesday 4th January 2023
Half - Term: Monday 13th February - Friday 17th February 2023
Spring Term Ends: Friday 31st March 2023
   
Summer Term Begins: Monday 17th April 2023
Bank Holiday: Monday 1st May 2023
Half - Term: Monday 29th May - Friday 2nd June 2023
Summer Term Ends: Thursday 20th July 2023
   
Training Days: Thursday 1st September 2022
Friday 2nd September 2022
Friday 25th November 2022
Tuesday 3rd January 2023
Friday 21st July 2023